dodgeglobe.com - Dodge City Daily Globe - Dodge City, KS http://www.dodgeglobe.com dodgeglobe.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 28 May 2016 23:16:35 +0000 Rock festival to play arena http://www.dodgeglobe.com/news/20160528/rock-festival-to-play-arena?rssfeed=true Sat, 28 May 2016 06:01:00 +0000 Roger Bluhm/Dodge City Daily Globe http://www.dodgeglobe.com/news/20160528/rock-festival-to-play-arena Aguilar coming to Dodge City http://www.dodgeglobe.com/news/20160517/aguilar-coming-to-dodge-city?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 May 2016 06:01:00 +0000 Roger Bluhm/Dodge City Daily Globe http://www.dodgeglobe.com/news/20160517/aguilar-coming-to-dodge-city Neal Simon: Cast your dancing spell my way, Bob Dylan http://www.dodgeglobe.com/news/20160513/neal-simon-cast-your-dancing-spell-my-way-bob-dylan?rssfeed=true Fri, 13 May 2016 15:41:59 +0000 Neal Simon More Content Now http://www.dodgeglobe.com/news/20160513/neal-simon-cast-your-dancing-spell-my-way-bob-dylan Leland Sundries stretches on fine ‘music for outcasts’ http://www.dodgeglobe.com/news/20160510/leland-sundries-stretches-on-fine-music-for-outcasts?rssfeed=true Tue, 10 May 2016 22:27:48 +0000 Peter Chianca More Content Now http://www.dodgeglobe.com/news/20160510/leland-sundries-stretches-on-fine-music-for-outcasts Radiohead returns with blistering ‘Burn the Witch’ http://www.dodgeglobe.com/news/20160510/radiohead-returns-with-blistering-burn-witch?rssfeed=true Tue, 10 May 2016 22:12:25 +0000 Victor D. Infante More Content Now http://www.dodgeglobe.com/news/20160510/radiohead-returns-with-blistering-burn-witch Love still having 'Fun, Fun, Fun' http://www.dodgeglobe.com/news/20160503/love-still-having-fun-fun-fun?rssfeed=true Tue, 03 May 2016 06:01:00 +0000 Roger Bluhm/Dodge City Daily Globe http://www.dodgeglobe.com/news/20160503/love-still-having-fun-fun-fun Prince solo a highlight of new Rock Hall vinyl LP http://www.dodgeglobe.com/news/20160422/prince-solo-highlight-of-new-rock-hall-vinyl-lp?rssfeed=true Fri, 22 Apr 2016 18:07:54 +0000 Peter Chianca More Content Now http://www.dodgeglobe.com/news/20160422/prince-solo-highlight-of-new-rock-hall-vinyl-lp Jive Aces ready to party http://www.dodgeglobe.com/news/20160408/jive-aces-ready-to-party?rssfeed=true Fri, 08 Apr 2016 06:01:00 +0000 Roger Bluhm/Dodge City Daily Globe http://www.dodgeglobe.com/news/20160408/jive-aces-ready-to-party Vocal student gives first recital http://www.dodgeglobe.com/news/20160407/vocal-student-gives-first-recital?rssfeed=true Thu, 07 Apr 2016 06:01:00 +0000 Gloria Tucker/Dodge City Community College http://www.dodgeglobe.com/news/20160407/vocal-student-gives-first-recital Spreading the word http://www.dodgeglobe.com/news/20160406/spreading-word?rssfeed=true Wed, 06 Apr 2016 06:01:00 +0000 Roger Bluhm/Dodge City Daily Globe http://www.dodgeglobe.com/news/20160406/spreading-word The Farr Side: Stefani takes ‘Truth,’ to top of chart http://www.dodgeglobe.com/news/20160405/farr-side-stefani-takes-truth-to-top-of-chart-?rssfeed=true Tue, 05 Apr 2016 15:54:25 +0000 Dave T. Farr More Content Now http://www.dodgeglobe.com/news/20160405/farr-side-stefani-takes-truth-to-top-of-chart- Radio format change creates Buzz http://www.dodgeglobe.com/news/20160405/radio-format-change-creates-buzz?rssfeed=true Tue, 05 Apr 2016 06:01:00 +0000 Roger Bluhm/Dodge City Daily Globe http://www.dodgeglobe.com/news/20160405/radio-format-change-creates-buzz Rockin' the Paradise http://www.dodgeglobe.com/news/20160401/rockin-paradise?rssfeed=true Fri, 01 Apr 2016 06:01:00 +0000 Roger Bluhm/Dodge City Daily Globe http://www.dodgeglobe.com/news/20160401/rockin-paradise Rascal Flatts hits town http://www.dodgeglobe.com/news/20160316/rascal-flatts-hits-town?rssfeed=true Wed, 16 Mar 2016 06:01:00 +0000 Roger Bluhm/Dodge City Daily Globe http://www.dodgeglobe.com/news/20160316/rascal-flatts-hits-town Comanche hosts first music festival http://www.dodgeglobe.com/news/20160227/comanche-hosts-first-music-festival?rssfeed=true Sat, 27 Feb 2016 06:01:00 +0000 By Gloria Tucker / Dodge City Daily Globe http://www.dodgeglobe.com/news/20160227/comanche-hosts-first-music-festival Surfin' Dodge City http://www.dodgeglobe.com/news/20160226/surfin-dodge-city?rssfeed=true Fri, 26 Feb 2016 06:01:00 +0000 Roger Bluhm/Dodge City Daily Globe http://www.dodgeglobe.com/news/20160226/surfin-dodge-city Concert set for Dodge City http://www.dodgeglobe.com/news/20160201/concert-set-for-dodge-city?rssfeed=true Mon, 01 Feb 2016 16:41:49 +0000 Roger Bluhm/Dodge City Daily Globe http://www.dodgeglobe.com/news/20160201/concert-set-for-dodge-city