dodgeglobe.com - Dodge City Daily Globe - Dodge City, KS http://www.dodgeglobe.com dodgeglobe.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 29 Jun 2016 00:07:59 +0000 Dr. Elaine Heffner: Changed parenting? http://www.dodgeglobe.com/news/20160628/dr-elaine-heffner-changed-parenting?rssfeed=true Tue, 28 Jun 2016 15:24:35 +0000 Dr. Elaine Heffner More Content Now http://www.dodgeglobe.com/news/20160628/dr-elaine-heffner-changed-parenting Shayne Looper: How should we think about immigrants? http://www.dodgeglobe.com/news/20160628/shayne-looper-how-should-we-think-about-immigrants?rssfeed=true Tue, 28 Jun 2016 15:12:30 +0000 Shayne Looper More Content Now http://www.dodgeglobe.com/news/20160628/shayne-looper-how-should-we-think-about-immigrants The Mom Stop: A little advice for sitters and parents http://www.dodgeglobe.com/news/20160628/mom-stop-little-advice-for-sitters-and-parents?rssfeed=true Tue, 28 Jun 2016 14:49:39 +0000 Lydia Seabol Avant More Content Now http://www.dodgeglobe.com/news/20160628/mom-stop-little-advice-for-sitters-and-parents Dr. June: Don’t tolerate boyfriend’s jealousy issues http://www.dodgeglobe.com/news/20160627/dr-june-dont-tolerate-boyfriends-jealousy-issues?rssfeed=true Mon, 27 Jun 2016 18:27:56 +0000 Dr. June Hall More Content Now http://www.dodgeglobe.com/news/20160627/dr-june-dont-tolerate-boyfriends-jealousy-issues Get a Life: Fly with the eagles or soar with the turkeys http://www.dodgeglobe.com/news/20160627/get-life-fly-with-eagles-or-soar-with-turkeys?rssfeed=true Mon, 27 Jun 2016 15:44:11 +0000 Loretta LaRoche More Content Now http://www.dodgeglobe.com/news/20160627/get-life-fly-with-eagles-or-soar-with-turkeys It Is What It Is: Change is good, change is good http://www.dodgeglobe.com/news/20160627/it-is-what-it-is-change-is-good-change-is-good?rssfeed=true Mon, 27 Jun 2016 14:51:40 +0000 Lisa Sugarman More Content Now http://www.dodgeglobe.com/news/20160627/it-is-what-it-is-change-is-good-change-is-good Home Help: 5 ways to beautify your deck without breaking the bank http://www.dodgeglobe.com/news/20160627/home-help-5-ways-to-beautify-your-deck-without-breaking-bank?rssfeed=true Mon, 27 Jun 2016 06:01:00 +0000 More Content Now http://www.dodgeglobe.com/news/20160627/home-help-5-ways-to-beautify-your-deck-without-breaking-bank Religion News: Veteran removed from ceremony for mentioning God http://www.dodgeglobe.com/news/20160623/religion-news-veteran-removed-from-ceremony-for-mentioning-god?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Jun 2016 06:01:00 +0000 More Content Now http://www.dodgeglobe.com/news/20160623/religion-news-veteran-removed-from-ceremony-for-mentioning-god Networx: Write a contract with a Home Improvement Contractor http://www.dodgeglobe.com/news/20160622/networx-write-contract-with-home-improvement-contractor?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Jun 2016 15:36:17 +0000 Laura Firszt More Content Now http://www.dodgeglobe.com/news/20160622/networx-write-contract-with-home-improvement-contractor Kitchen Call: Soup for murky weather http://www.dodgeglobe.com/news/20160622/kitchen-call-soup-for-murky-weather?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Jun 2016 15:07:47 +0000 Linda Bassett More Content Now http://www.dodgeglobe.com/news/20160622/kitchen-call-soup-for-murky-weather Breaking Bread: Patriotism that’s edible: Who can resist it? http://www.dodgeglobe.com/news/20160622/breaking-bread-patriotism-thats-edible-who-can-resist-it?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Jun 2016 14:52:29 +0000 Lisa Abraham More Content Now http://www.dodgeglobe.com/news/20160622/breaking-bread-patriotism-thats-edible-who-can-resist-it Lost in Suburbia: PB&J, but hold the peanut butter and hold the jelly http://www.dodgeglobe.com/news/20160622/lost-in-suburbia--pbj-but-hold-peanut-butter-and-hold-jelly?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Jun 2016 14:40:27 +0000 Tracy Beckerman More Content Now http://www.dodgeglobe.com/news/20160622/lost-in-suburbia--pbj-but-hold-peanut-butter-and-hold-jelly Shayne Looper: The merest outline of a monster http://www.dodgeglobe.com/news/20160621/shayne-looper-merest-outline-of-monster?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Jun 2016 15:10:09 +0000 Shayne Looper More Content Now http://www.dodgeglobe.com/news/20160621/shayne-looper-merest-outline-of-monster The Mom Stop: Divisions deepen as violence increases http://www.dodgeglobe.com/news/20160621/mom-stop-divisions-deepen-as-violence-increases?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Jun 2016 14:56:51 +0000 Lydia Seabol Avant More Content Now http://www.dodgeglobe.com/news/20160621/mom-stop-divisions-deepen-as-violence-increases Dr. Elaine Heffner: Blaming parents http://www.dodgeglobe.com/news/20160621/dr-elaine-heffner-blaming-parents?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Jun 2016 14:11:29 +0000 Dr. Elaine Heffner More Content Now http://www.dodgeglobe.com/news/20160621/dr-elaine-heffner-blaming-parents Dr. June: Ignoring friends seems suspicious http://www.dodgeglobe.com/news/20160620/dr-june-ignoring-friends-seems-suspicious?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Jun 2016 15:38:01 +0000 Dr. June Hall More Content Now http://www.dodgeglobe.com/news/20160620/dr-june-ignoring-friends-seems-suspicious Get A Life: Getting a grip on anger http://www.dodgeglobe.com/news/20160620/get-life-getting-grip-on-anger?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Jun 2016 15:28:33 +0000 Loretta LaRoche More Content Now http://www.dodgeglobe.com/news/20160620/get-life-getting-grip-on-anger It Is What It Is: We need to treasure every moment http://www.dodgeglobe.com/news/20160620/it-is-what-it-is--we-need-to-treasure-every-moment?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Jun 2016 15:17:10 +0000 Lisa Sugarman More Content Now http://www.dodgeglobe.com/news/20160620/it-is-what-it-is--we-need-to-treasure-every-moment Home Help: Simple tips to save money, conserve energy as the heat rises http://www.dodgeglobe.com/news/20160620/home-help-simple-tips-to-save-money-conserve-energy-as-heat-rises?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Jun 2016 06:01:00 +0000 More Content Now http://www.dodgeglobe.com/news/20160620/home-help-simple-tips-to-save-money-conserve-energy-as-heat-rises Religion News: Pope condemns Orlando attack http://www.dodgeglobe.com/news/20160616/religion-news-pope-condemns-orlando-attack?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Jun 2016 06:01:00 +0000 More Content Now http://www.dodgeglobe.com/news/20160616/religion-news-pope-condemns-orlando-attack dodgeglobe.com - Dodge City Daily Globe - Dodge City, KS http://www.dodgeglobe.com dodgeglobe.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 29 Jun 2016 00:07:59 +0000 Bicycle races in the 1890s http://www.dodgeglobe.com/news/20160628/bicycle-races-in-1890s?rssfeed=true Tue, 28 Jun 2016 06:01:00 +0000 http://www.dodgeglobe.com/news/20160628/bicycle-races-in-1890s Suzette Martinez Standring: Overcoming fear and retaliation http://www.dodgeglobe.com/news/20160621/suzette-martinez-standring-overcoming-fear-and-retaliation?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Jun 2016 15:21:01 +0000 Suzette Martinez Standring More Content Now http://www.dodgeglobe.com/news/20160621/suzette-martinez-standring-overcoming-fear-and-retaliation Founder George M. Hoover http://www.dodgeglobe.com/news/20160621/founder-george-m-hoover?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Jun 2016 06:01:00 +0000 http://www.dodgeglobe.com/news/20160621/founder-george-m-hoover Deadheading Flowers http://www.dodgeglobe.com/news/20160618/deadheading-flowers?rssfeed=true Sat, 18 Jun 2016 06:01:00 +0000 http://www.dodgeglobe.com/news/20160618/deadheading-flowers Beef packing industry http://www.dodgeglobe.com/news/20160614/beef-packing-industry?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Jun 2016 06:01:00 +0000 http://www.dodgeglobe.com/news/20160614/beef-packing-industry Mosquitoes http://www.dodgeglobe.com/news/20160611/mosquitoes?rssfeed=true Sat, 11 Jun 2016 06:01:00 +0000 http://www.dodgeglobe.com/news/20160611/mosquitoes Rice Brothers http://www.dodgeglobe.com/news/20160607/rice-brothers?rssfeed=true Tue, 07 Jun 2016 06:01:00 +0000 http://www.dodgeglobe.com/news/20160607/rice-brothers Suzette Martinez Standring: Father’s Day: Calling all M.I.A. dads http://www.dodgeglobe.com/news/20160606/suzette-martinez-standring-fathers-day-calling-all-mia-dads?rssfeed=true Mon, 06 Jun 2016 17:42:31 +0000 Suzette Martinez Standring More Content Now http://www.dodgeglobe.com/news/20160606/suzette-martinez-standring-fathers-day-calling-all-mia-dads Mulching Tomatoes http://www.dodgeglobe.com/news/20160604/mulching-tomatoes?rssfeed=true Sat, 04 Jun 2016 06:01:00 +0000 http://www.dodgeglobe.com/news/20160604/mulching-tomatoes Summer kicks off at the library http://www.dodgeglobe.com/news/20160601/summer-kicks-off-at-library?rssfeed=true Wed, 01 Jun 2016 06:01:00 +0000 http://www.dodgeglobe.com/news/20160601/summer-kicks-off-at-library Long Branch Variety Show http://www.dodgeglobe.com/news/20160531/long-branch-variety-show?rssfeed=true Tue, 31 May 2016 06:01:00 +0000 http://www.dodgeglobe.com/news/20160531/long-branch-variety-show Suzette Martinez Standring: Graduation with my 3 husbands http://www.dodgeglobe.com/news/20160530/suzette-martinez-standring-graduation-with-my-3-husbands?rssfeed=true Mon, 30 May 2016 06:01:00 +0000 Suzette Martinez Standring More Content Now http://www.dodgeglobe.com/news/20160530/suzette-martinez-standring-graduation-with-my-3-husbands Pruning Storm Damaged Trees http://www.dodgeglobe.com/news/20160528/pruning-storm-damaged-trees?rssfeed=true Sat, 28 May 2016 06:01:00 +0000 http://www.dodgeglobe.com/news/20160528/pruning-storm-damaged-trees Brick Bond http://www.dodgeglobe.com/news/20160524/brick-bond?rssfeed=true Tue, 24 May 2016 06:01:00 +0000 http://www.dodgeglobe.com/news/20160524/brick-bond Concerns with Ticks http://www.dodgeglobe.com/news/20160521/concerns-with-ticks?rssfeed=true Sat, 21 May 2016 06:01:00 +0000 http://www.dodgeglobe.com/news/20160521/concerns-with-ticks George Hinkle http://www.dodgeglobe.com/news/20160517/george-hinkle?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 May 2016 06:01:00 +0000 http://www.dodgeglobe.com/news/20160517/george-hinkle Moving Houseplants Outside for the Summer http://www.dodgeglobe.com/news/20160514/moving-houseplants-outside-for-summer?rssfeed=true Sat, 14 May 2016 06:01:00 +0000 http://www.dodgeglobe.com/news/20160514/moving-houseplants-outside-for-summer Billy Dixon and Adobe Walls http://www.dodgeglobe.com/news/20160510/billy-dixon-and-adobe-walls?rssfeed=true Tue, 10 May 2016 06:01:00 +0000 http://www.dodgeglobe.com/news/20160510/billy-dixon-and-adobe-walls Fertilize Irrigated Cool-Season Lawns in May http://www.dodgeglobe.com/news/20160507/fertilize-irrigated-cool-season-lawns-in-may?rssfeed=true Sat, 07 May 2016 06:01:00 +0000 http://www.dodgeglobe.com/news/20160507/fertilize-irrigated-cool-season-lawns-in-may Breaking Bread: May 5th a good day to make guacamole http://www.dodgeglobe.com/news/20160504/breaking-bread-may-5th-good-day-to-make-guacamole?rssfeed=true Wed, 04 May 2016 15:40:27 +0000 Lisa Abraham More Content Now http://www.dodgeglobe.com/news/20160504/breaking-bread-may-5th-good-day-to-make-guacamole dodgeglobe.com - Dodge City Daily Globe - Dodge City, KS http://www.dodgeglobe.com dodgeglobe.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 29 Jun 2016 00:08:00 +0000